We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Media Arts home > Staff directory
More in this section Staff directory

Staff directory

Academic staff

 
 
Name                      
Job title
Office   

James Bennett

James Bennett

Email:james.bennett@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours: By Appointment

Professor           AG08

John Ellis

John Ellis

Email: john.ellis@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

Tuesday 13:00-14:00 or by appointment

Professor AG09

John Hill

John Hill

Email: john.hill@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By appointment

Professor AF08

Mandy Merck

Mandy Merck

Email: m.merck@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By appointment

On Sabattical (Autumn Term)

 

Professor AG17

Chris T

Chris Townsend    

Email: c.townsend@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By appointment

Head of Department AG16

Daniela Berghahn

Daniela Berghahn

Email: daniela.berghahn@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours: By appointment

Professor AG21

Barry Langford

Barry Langford

Email: b.langford@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours

Tuesday 12:00-14:00 or By appointment

Professor AG11

Jonathan Powell

Jonathan Powell 

Email: jonathan.l.powell@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours

By appointment

Professor AG19

Ivan Levene

Ivan Levene

Email: ivan.levene@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours

Wednesday 13:00-14:00 or By appointment

Fellow AG19

Rhys Davies

Rhys Davies

Email: rhys.davies@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours

Thursday 13:00 - 14:00

Friday 13:00 - 14:00 or By appointment

Senior Lecturer AG10

Gillian Gordon

Gillian Gordon

Email: gillian.gordon@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

Tuesday, Thursday and Friday in Bedford Square  or by appointment

Senior Lecturer AG22

Victoria Mapplebeck

Victoria Mapplebeck

Email: victoria.mapplebeck@royalholloway.ac.uk

Officce Hours:

By Appointment

Reader AG07

Ganz_Adam

Adam Ganz

Email: adam.ganz@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By Appointment

On Sabattical (Autumn Term)

Reader AG20

Manishita Dass

Manishita Dass

Email: manishita.dass@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

Wednesday 12:00 -14:00 or by appointment

On Sabattical (Autumn Term)

Senior Lecturer AG04

JP Kelly

JP Kelly 

Email: jp.kelly@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

Monday 13:00  - 14:00 or by appointment

Lecturer AF12

Jacob Leigh

Jacob Leigh

Email: jacob.leigh@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Senior Lecturer AG05

Pearce_Gail

Gail Pearce

Email: g.pearce@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours

By Appointment

Senior Lecturer AG17

Olga Goriunova

Olga Goriunova

Email: Olga.Goriunova@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 or by Appointment

 

Reader AG18

Steven Marchant

Steven Marchant

Email: steven.marchant@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

Monday 13:00  - 14:00

Friday    13:00 - 12 :00  or by appointment

Lecturer AF07

 Littleboy_Helen

Helen Littleboy

Email: helen.littleboy@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

Friday 12:00 - 13:00 or by appointment

Senior Lecturer AG07

George Guo

George Guo

Email: george.guo@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

Wednesday 14:00 - 17:00                 Thursday 10:00 -17:00  or by appointment

Lecturer AF04

Isaacs_Marc

Marc Isaacs

Email: marc.isaacs@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Senior Lecturer AG07

Joan Soler-Adillon

Joan Soler-Adillon

Email:

joan.soler-adilon@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Lecturer AG23

Roberts_John

John Roberts

Email: john.roberts@royalholloway.ac.uk

Offiice Hours

Wednesday 14:00 - 17:00 

Thursday 10:00 - 17:00 or by appointment

Senior Teaching Fellow AG06

Nick Hall

Nick Hall

Email: nick.hall@royal.holloway.ac.uk

Office Hours: By Appointment

Research Officer AG09

Dormer_Mike

Mike Dormer

Email: mike.dormer@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

Wednesday 13:00-14;00          

Thursday 13:00- 14:00 or by appointment

 

Lecturer AG22

Amanda Murphy

Amanda Murphy

Email: amanda.murphy@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00 or by appointment

Senior Teaching Fellow  

Digital Producer, Adapt

AG09

Cunningham_Neve

Neve Cunningham

Email: neve.cunningham@royalholloway.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Lecturer AF06

Hogg_Chris

Chris Hogg

Email: chris.hogg@rhul.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Teaching Fellow AG12

Richard Wright

Richard Wright

Email: richard.wright@rhul.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By Appointment

 

Lecturer

AG12

Lee_Nick

Nick Lee

Email: nick.lee@rhul.ac.uk

Office Hours:

By Appointment

 

Teaching Fellow

AF04

 

Technical staff

 
 
Name
Job title

Keith Buckman

Keith Buckman

Email: keith.buckman@royalholloway.ac.uk
Head of Production Facility

Eustice_George

George Eustice

Email: George.Eustice@royalholloway.ac.uk
Media Arts Technician

Sarah Peacock

Sarah Peacock 

Email: sarah.peacock@royalholloway.ac.uk

Art & Design Technician

Neil Smith

Neil Smith

Email: n.smith@royalholloway.ac.uk

Interactive Media Technician

Riden_Ella

Ella Riden

Email: Ella.Riden@royalholloway.ac.uk

Location Store Technician

Gavris_Renos

Renos Gavris

Email:  Renos.Gavris@royalholloway.ac.uk

Media Arts Technician

helenadamspicPASS

Helen Adams

Email: helen.adams@royalholloway.ac.uk

Studio Manager/Art & Design Technician

Samperi_Marcus

Marcus Samperi

Email: marcus.samperi@rhul.ac.uk

Facilities Technician

Administrative staff

 
 
Name
Job titleOfficeOffice Hours

Jackie Marty

Jackie Marty

Email jackie.marty@royalholloway.ac.uk

Department Manager AG14 8:00 - 16:00

Angela Godden

Angela Godden

Email: angela.godden@royalholloway.ac.uk

Faculty AdministratorAG159:00 - 17:00

Michelle Rogers

Michelle Rogers

Email: m.rogers@royalholloway.ac.uk

Faculty AdministratorAG15Monday & Tuesday             9:00 - 17:00      Wednesday                   9:00 - 12:30               

 

 

 

 

  
 
 
 

Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback
Close