We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Geography home > Research > PDS > Our researchers
More in this section PDS

Our researchers

Academic Staff

Professor Peter Adey

Dr Katherine Brickell

Dr Vandana Desai

Professor Klaus Dodds

Dr Mike Dolton

Dr Gwilym Eades

Dr Peter French

Dr He-Young Kim

Dr Dorothea Kleine

Dr Noam Leshem

Dr Xingmin Meng

Dr Jay Mistry

Dr Alasdair Pinkerton

Mr Don Thompson

Professor David Simon

Dr Varyl Thorndycraft

Professor Katie Willis

Research Staff

Mr Lawrence Byrne

Dr Rikke Jensen

Dr Celine Tschirhart

Honorary and Emeritus Staff

Dr Mary Dengler (Honorary Research Associate)

Professor David Grimshaw (Visiting Professor)

Dr David Hollow (Honorary Research Associate)

Dr Duncan Mcgregor (Honorary Research Fellow)

Mr Shahid Qadir (Honorary Research Associate and Editor, Third World Quarterly)

Mr Jonathan Storey (Honorary Research Associate)

Professor Tim Unwin (Emeritus Professor and UNESCO Chair in ICT4D)

Our latest books



















Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback