We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Earth Sciences home > ggrg > Greenhouse Gas Research Group
More in this section ggrg

Greenhouse Gas Research Group

GGRGLogoNEW   landscapeaside 
Home About Us Facilities Projects   Data Links


The Greenhouse Gas Research Group consists of Prof. Euan Nisbet, Dr Dave Lowry, Dr Rebecca Fisher, Mathias Lanoiselle, Barbara White. Details of the staff roles within GGRG can be found below, along with further links to staff publication records.


Prof. Euan Nisbet

Dr Dave Lowry

Dr Rebecca Fisher

Mathais Lanoiselle

Barbara White

Current Research Students

Rebecca Brownlow

Aalia Al-Shalaan

Associated GGRG Staff

Dr Kevin Clemitshaw


The greenhouse gas research group is also home to the EQUIANOS network – a collaboration of monitoring sites globally (with specific focus on the Sothern Atlantic Ocean and the Arctic) measuring CO2 and methane. Details on all our measurement sites and those of our EQUIANOS partners can be found on the EQUIANOS website http://equianos.com/



Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback