We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Earth Sciences home > Contact details
More in this section Contact details

Contact details - Earth Sciences

The Department of Earth Sciences is located in the Queens Building and our main point of contact is the Departmental Office which can be reached at the following address:

Department of Earth Sciences
Queens Building
Royal Holloway University of London
Egham Hill
Egham, Surrey
TW20 0EX, UK

Tel: +44 (0)1784 443581


Our Head of Department is Professor Jürgen Adam
General enquiries e-mail  info@es.rhul.ac.uk
For Undergraduate enquiries please contact Julie Brown.
For Postgraduate enquiries please contact  Lynne White.

 Alternatively use the form below:

  • Type of enquiry
  • Name




Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback