We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > PIR home > Contact details
More in this section Contact details

Contact details

Main Address:

Department of Politics and International Relations
Founders Building,
Royal Holloway
University of London
Egham
Surrey
TW20 0EX

Telephone: +44 (0)1784 276315
Fax: +44 (0)1784 276385 

Head of Department

Professor Sandra Halperin
email: sandra.halperin@rhul.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1784 414130

Departmental Manager

Sarah Sanders
email: sarah.sanders@rhul.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1784 276315

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Professor Nathan Widder
email: n.e.widder@rhul.ac.uk
Telephone +44 (0) 1784 443150

Academic Coordinator

Dr John Mattausch
email: j.mattausch@rhul.ac.uk
Telephone: 01784 443143 

Director of Teaching and Learning

Dr Jonathan Seglow
email: j.seglow@rhul.ac.uk

Director of Graduate Study

Dr Julia Gallagher
email: julia.gallgher@rhul.ac.uk 

Director of Research

Dr Oliver Heath
email: oliver.heath@rhul.ac.uk 

Taught Postgraduate Programme (MSc) Coordinators

Dr Michelle Bentley (for the MSc programmes in International Relations, Transnational Security Studies, and Geopolitics and Security)
email: michelle.bentley@rhul.ac.uk  

Dr Cristian Vaccari (for the MSc in Media, Power, and Public Affairs)
email: cristian.vaccari@rhul.ac.uk

Co-Directors, Centre for European Politics

Dr Alister Miskimmon
email: alister.miskimmon@rhul.ac.uk
Dr James Sloam
email: james.sloam@rhul.ac.uk

Director, Centre for Global and Transnational Politics

Professor Sandra Halperin
email: sandra.halperin@rhul.ac.uk

Co-Directors, New Political Communication Unit

Professor Andrew Chadwick
email: andrew.chadwick@rhul.ac.uk
Professor Ben O'Loughlin
email: ben.oloughlin@rhul.ac.uk
Dr Cristian Vaccari
email: cristian.vaccari@rhul.ac.uk

Co-ordinator, Youth Politics Unit

Dr James Sloam
email: james.sloam@rhul.ac.uk

Co-ordinators, Contemporary Political Theory Research Group

Professor Nathan Widder
email: n.e.widder@rhul.ac.uk
Dr Michael Bacon
email: michael.bacon@rhul.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Seglow
email: j.seglow@rhul.ac.uk

Director of Research Impact

Professor Andreas Goldthau
email: andreas.goldthau@rhul.ac.uk

Chair of Examinations Sub-Board

Professor Andrew Chadwick
email: andrew.chadwick@rhul.ac.uk 

Programme Director, European Studies

Dr Giacomo Benedetto
email: giacomo.benedetto@rhul.ac.uk

  
 
 
 

Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback
Close