We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Physics > Contact details
More in this section Contact details

Contact details

PhysicsDepartmentFor general enquiries please contact the Departmental Office:

Department of Physics
Royal Holloway
University of London
TW20 0EX

Telephone: +44 (0) 1784 443506
email: physics@rhul.ac.uk

For undergraduate enquiries please contact Gill Green:
Telephone: +44 (0) 1784 443506
email: Gill.Green@rhul.ac.uk

For postgraduate enquiries please contact Carmela Froggatt:
Telephone: +44 (0) 1784 276265
email: Carmela.Froggatt@rhul.ac.uk

For SEPnet enquiries please contact Claire Porter:
Telephone: +44 (0) 1784 276464
email: Claire.Porter@rhul.ac.uk

The Department of Physics is located in the Tolansky and WIlson buildings, numbered 21 and 22 on the campus plan.  To find the Departmental Office (Room T114), enter the Tolansky building through the main foyer, go through the double doors and turn left. T114 is the second door on the left.

Visitors must arrange to register their vehicle before driving on to campus or register with security on arrival. 




Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback