We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Philosophy home > Contact details
More in this section Contact details

Contact details

For general enquiries, a departmental brochure, or for further information related to Philosophy courses, please contact the departmental office:

Philosophy at Royal Holloway
Royal Holloway, University of London
TW20 0EX
Email: philosophy@royalholloway.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1784 276315


Head of Department:

Professor Sandra Halperin
email: sandra.halperin@rhul.ac.uk


Department Administrator:

Ms. Sarah Sanders
email: sarah.sanders@royalholloway.ac.uk


Philosophy Programme Administrator:

Mrs. Jayshree Dave
email: jayshree.dave@royalholloway.ac.uk


Undergraduate Programme Director:

Dr. Henry Somers-Hall
email: henry.somers-hall@royalholloway.ac.uk


MA Programme Director/PhD Contact:

Professor Nathan Widder
email: n.e.widder@royalholloway.ac.uk

Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback