We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Contact your student representatives
More in this section Postgraduate research students

Contact your student representatives

Student members of the Research Degree Programmes Committee 2012-13

Mr David Pavitt (SU representative, Physics Department, Faculty of Science) email: David.Pavitt.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk

Ms Prue Chamberlain (English Department, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences) email: Prudence.Chamberlain.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk

Mr Ramakanta Patra (Economics Department, Faculty of Management and Economics) email:  Ramakanta.Patra.2011@live.rhul.ac.uk

Students' Union 

Vice-President (Education and Welfare)

Postgraduate Students' Officer

Students' Union Welfare Advisor




Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback