A list of other charities of which Royal Holloway Council members are also trustees is shown below (updated January 2013)

Council member	Other Charity Trusteeships and positions held
	, ,
Mr Andy Alway	None
Mr Paul Blagbrough	None
Mr John Brannan	None
Professor Clare Bradley	None
Cllr Stephen Cooksey	Trustee: Surrey and Family Mediation Services
Mr Stephen Cox	Trustee: Council for Assisting Refuge Academies
	Trustee: International Polar Foundation
	Trustee: Frederick Soddy Trust
Mr Gurpreet Dehal	None
Mr Doug German	Trustee: SURHUL
Mrs Christine Goodyear	None
Mr Majid Hawa	None
Dr Jackie Hunter	None
Mrs Margaret Jack	Trustee: The Betty Risely Trust
	Trustee: The Guildford Institute
	Trustee: The Woodspring Trust
Professor Paul Layzell	Chair of the Board of Trustees: AQA Education
	Chair of the Board of Trustees: Eduserv
Mr Richard Mallett	None
Mr Jeremy McIlroy	Trustee: The Ashley Family Foundation
	Treasurer and Trustee: The Puttenham and Wanborough Housing
	Society Ltd
Mr Mark Newlands	None
Mr Joseph Rayment	None
Mr Iain Ross	Trustee: Peter Samuel Royal Free Charity
Professor Anne Sheppard	None
Mr David Spence	Trustee: DEBRA
	Trustee: SATER
Mrs Sarah Tyacke	Trustee: Hakluyt Society
	Chair of the Board of Trustees: International Records
	Management Trust
	Chair of the Board of Trustees: J.B. Harley Research Fellowships
	Trust Chair of the Board of Trustees: Mount Everest Foundation
Mrs Christina Shaukry	None
Mrs Christine Shoukry Ms Colette Wilson	
	None
Professor Johannes Zanker	None