Royal Holloway, University of London Council



List of other Charities of which Royal Holloway Council members are trustees Updated January 2014

Mr Paul Hampden BLAGBROUGH, independent member of Council None Professor Clare BRADLEY, member of the College staff None Mr John Andrew BRANNAN, member of the College staff None Mr Alex CADIER, Students' Union Chair None Mr Stephen COX, Chair of Council International Polar Foundation Trustee Frederick Soddy Trust Trustee Mr Gurpreet DEHAL, independent member of Council None Professor David GILBERT, elected by the members of the Academic Board, Academic Teaching Staff None Mrs Christine GOODYEAR, independent member of Council None Mr Abdul Majid HAWA, independent member of Council None Mrs Margaret JACK, independent member of Council Trustee The Guildford Institute Trustee The Woodspring Trust Trustee The Betty Riseley Trust Professor Paul John LAYZELL, Principal Trustee JISC AQA Education Chair, Trustee Ms Sarah Moffat, member of the College staff None Mr Jeremy Malise MCILROY, independent member of Council Trustee The Ashley Family Foundation Treasurer & Trustee The Puttenham and Wanborough Housing Society Ltd Mr Mark David NEWLANDS, independent member of Council None Mr Iain ROSS, Vice-Chair of Council Trustee Peter Samuel Royal Free Charity Professor Anne SHEPPARD, member of the College staff None Mrs Christine SHOUKRY, independent member of Council None Mr Amarbeer SINGH Gill, President of Students' Union, ex officio member of Council Students' Union, RHUL Chair of Trustee Board Mr David SPENCE, independent member of Council DEBRA (commissions medical research from various UK and other universities) Trustee Trustee SATER (commissions finance and accounting research from UK and other universities) Ms Colette Louise WILSON, independent member of Council None