Home > Library home > About us > Who's who
More in this section About us

Who's who

Senior Management Team

 

John Tuck
Director of Library Services
Telephone: 
  01784 443330
Email: john.tuck@rhul.ac.uk
                       

 

Matthew Brooke                                                                                                 Associate Director, Academic and User Services
Telephone:  01784   443123 
Email: m.brooke@rhul.ac.uk

AmyWarner2012

Amy Warner
Associate Director, e Strategy and Technical Services
Telephone:  01784 276268
Email: amy.warner@rhul.ac.uk


 

Academic Liaison Team

helenWestwood

 

Helen Rimmer
Head of Academic Liaison, Management
Telephone:  01784 414424
Email:  Helen.Rimmer@rhul.ac.uk 

Debbie Phillips

Debbie Phillips
Information Consultant for Classics , History , Modern Languages, Literatures and Cultures , Music  
Telephone: 
01784 414065
Email: Deborah.phillips@rhul.ac.uk

Ewoods

 

Emma Burnett
Information Consultant for GeographyPolitics and International Relations, European StudiesPhilosophy, Economics and Social Work
Telephone:  01784 443333
Email: emma.burnett@rhul.ac.uk

 

 sian_downes

 

Sian Downes
Information Consultant for Law, Criminology & Sociology, Psychology
Telephone:  01784 414017
Email: Sian.Downes@rhul.ac.uk

 

rachelsleeman

Rachel White
Information Consultant for Drama and Theatre , English , Media ArtsRoyal Holloway International
Telephone:01784 414017
Email:  Rachel.White@rhul.ac.uk

LeanneWorkman

Leanne Workman
Information Consultant for Biological Sciences, Computer Science, Earth SciencesInformation Security , Mathematics ,  Physics
Telephone:  01784 414425
Email: Leanne.Workman@rhul.ac.uk

Administration

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Vardaki
Administration Manager
Telephone:  01784 443334
Email:  m.vardaki@rhul.ac.uk

 

Sylvia Aspden

Administrative Assistant
Telephone:  01784 276679
Email: sylvia.aspden@rhul.ac.uk

  LoweTracy2009

 

Tracy Lowe
Administrative Assistant
Telephone:  01784 276676
Email: tracy.lowe@rhul.ac.uk

Acquisitions Team

 

 

Frances Shipsey
Head of Acquisitions and Content Delivery
Telephone: 01784 443328
Email: frances.shipsey@rhul.ac.uk

 ChrissiePhillips


Chrissie Phillips
Book Acqusitions Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 443326 
Email: christina.phillips@rhul.ac.uk

Phil Bower Phil Bower
Journals and Subscriptions Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 443328 
Email: philip.bower@rhul.ac.uk
 

 

Phil Carter                                                                                                         
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email:  p.j.carter@rhul.ac.uk

 

 Eva Dann

Eva Dann
Information Assistant (ILL and Digital Collections)
Telephone: 01784 443122
Email:  eva.dann@rhul.ac.uk

BevHawkins

Bev Hawkins
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email: beverley.hawkins@rhul.ac.uk


Lesley Barr
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email:  irene.bittles@rhul.ac.uk 

  


Danielle Czerkaszyn
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email: Danielle Czerkaszyn@rhul.ac.uk

Archives and Special Collections

 
 Annabel2012

Annabel Valentine
Archivist                                                                                                      
Telephone: 01784 443814
Email:  annabel.valentine@rhul.ac.uk

Cataloguing

 


Jill Neve 

Cataloguing and Metadata Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 443120
Email: j.neve@rhul.ac.uk

 

 EntonMataj


Enton Mataj

Senior Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443120
Email: enton.mataj@rhul.ac.uk



Customer Services

 

 

Carol Sadlowski
Head of Customer Services
Telephone: 01784 414640
Email:  c.sadlowski@rhul.ac.uk

 


Library Customer Care Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 276344
Email: 

 

Amy O'Donohoe
Library Customer Care Co-ordinator (Collections)
Telephone: 01784 414188
Email:  Amy.ODonohoe@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

Ann Waitman
Weekend Supervisor
Telephone: 01784 414385
Email: ann.waitman@rhul.ac.uk

 

  BoardmanPaula

 

Paula Boardman  
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443329
Email:  paula.boardman@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

Pauline Harding
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443329
Email:  pauline.harding@rhul.ac.uk  

 

 

David Izzard
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443329
Email: David.Izzard@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

 

David Morgan
Collections Project Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 276422
Email: david.morgan@rhul.ac.uk

 

Fine and Decorative Art Collections

 LauraMacCulloch Laura Macculloch
College Curator
Telephone: 01784 443998
Email: laura.macculloch@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Harriet O'Neill
College Curator (Maternity Cover)
Telephone: 01784 443998
Email: Harriet.ONeill@rhul.ac.uk

Library Systems and Technical Innovation

 
  Peter Kiely
Library Systems Officer
Telephone: 01784 414092
Email: p.kiely@rhul.ac.uk

Research Support

NCockarill

Nicola Cockarill
Research information Manager (Open Access)
Telephone: 01784 414386
Email: Nicola.cockarill@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

Vacancy
Research Data and Curation Manager
Telephone:  01784 414171                                                                           Email:   

 

Emiliaphoto

 

Emilia Brzozowska-Szczecina
Senior Information Assistant (Research Support)
Telephone: 01784 443398
Email: Emilia.Brzozowska-Szczecina@rhul.ac.uk

 

Contact us

Email library@rhul.ac.uk
Telephone 01784 443823
Facebook Visit us
Web Feedback form
 
 
 
 
 

Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback
Close