We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Library home > About us > Who's who
More in this section About us

Who's who

Senior Management Team

 

Matthew Brooke
Acting Director of Library Services
Telephone:    01784 443123
Email: m.brooke@rhul.ac.uk                       

 helenWestwood

Helen Rimmer                                                             
Acting Associate Director, Academic and User Services
Telephone:  01784   444424
Email: helen.rimmer@rhul.ac.uk

 frances-shipsey-2017

Frances Shipsey
Acting Associate Director, eStrategy and Acquisitions and Content Delivery
Telephone:  01784 443328
Email: frances.shipsey@rhul.ac.uk

 

Academic Liaison Team

helenWestwood

 

Helen Rimmer (seconded)
Head of Academic Liaison
Telephone:  01784 414424
Email:  helen.rimmer@rhul.ac.uk 

Debbie Phillips

Debbie Phillips
Information Consultant for Classics , History , Modern Languages, Literatures and Cultures , Music  
Telephone:  01784 414065
Email: deborah.phillips@rhul.ac.uk

 

Vacant
Senior Information Assistant(Academic Liaison)
Telephone:  01784 443332
Email:

 

Ewoods

 

Emma Burnett
Acting Team Leader and Information Consultant for GeographyPolitics and International Relations, European StudiesPhilosophy, Economics and Social Work
Telephone:  01784 443333
Email: emma.burnett@rhul.ac.uk

 

 sian crop

 

Sian Downes
Acting Team Leader and Information Consultant for LawCriminology & Sociology, Management, Psychology
Telephone:  01784 276619
Email: Sian.Downes@rhul.ac.uk

 

rachelsleeman

Rachel White
Information Consultant for Drama and Theatre , English , Media ArtsRoyal Holloway International
Telephone:01784 414017
Email:  Rachel.White@rhul.ac.uk

LeanneWorkman

Leanne Workman
Information Consultant for Biological Sciences, Computer Science, Earth SciencesInformation Security , Mathematics ,  Physics
Telephone:  01784 414425
Email: Leanne.Workman@rhul.ac.uk

Administration

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Vardaki
Administration Manager
Telephone:  01784 443334
Email:  m.vardaki@rhul.ac.uk

 

Sylvia Aspden

Administrative Assistant
Telephone:  01784 276679
Email: sylvia.aspden@rhul.ac.uk

  LoweTracy2009

 

Tracy Lowe
Administrative Assistant
Telephone:  01784 276676
Email: tracy.lowe@rhul.ac.uk

Acquisitions Team

 
frances-shipsey-2017

 

Frances Shipsey (seconded)
Head of Acquisitions and Content Delivery
Telephone: 01784 443328
Email: frances.shipsey@rhul.ac.uk

 ChrissiePhillips


Chrissie Phillips
Book Acqusitions Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 443326 
Email: christina.phillips@rhul.ac.uk

Phil Bower Phil Bower
Journals and Subscriptions Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 443328 
Email: philip.bower@rhul.ac.uk
 

 

Phil Carter                                                                                                         
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email:  p.j.carter@rhul.ac.uk

 

 Eva Dann

Eva Dann
Senior Information Assistant (Document Delivery)
Telephone: 01784 443122
Email:  eva.dann@rhul.ac.uk

BevHawkins

Bev Hawkins
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email: beverley.hawkins@rhul.ac.uk


Debbie Reardon
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email: debbie.reardon@rhul.ac.uk 

  

 

Chris Troake
Information Assistant (Acquisitions and Content Delivery)
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email: chris.troake@rhul.ac.uk

Archives and Special Collections

 
 Annabel2012

Annabel Valentine (maternity leave)
Archivist                                                                                                      
Telephone: 01784 443814
Email:  annabel.valentine@rhul.ac.uk

harriet c

Harriet Costelloe
Archivist                                                                                                      
Telephone: 01784 443814
Email: harriet.costelloe@rhul.ac.uk

Cataloguing

 david-morgan-2017


David Morgan
Metadata, Discovery and Analytics Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 276422
Email: david.morgan@rhul.ac.uk  

 

 

 


Jeremy Crumplin (Metadata and Discovery)
Senior Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443120
Email: jeremy.crumplin@rhul.ac.uk

 

Customer Services

 

 

Carol Sadlowski
Head of Customer Services
Telephone: 01784 414640
Email:  c.sadlowski@rhul.ac.uk

 

Ann Waitman
Library Customer Care Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 276344
Email: ann.waitman@rhul.ac.uk

amy OD

 

Amy O'Donohoe
Library Customer Care Co-ordinator (Collections)
Telephone: 01784 414188
Email:  amy.odonohoe@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

Rachel Heastie
Weekend Supervisor
Telephone: 01784 414385
Email: emma.venables@rhul.ac.uk

 

  BoardmanPaula

 

Paula Boardman  
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443329
Email:  paula.boardman@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

Pauline Harding
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443329
Email:  pauline.harding@rhul.ac.uk  

 

 

David Izzard
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443329
Email: david.izzard@rhul.ac.uk

 

Fine and Decorative Art Collections and Temporary Exhibitions

 LauraMacCulloch

Laura Macculloch
College Curator
Telephone: 01784 443998
Email: laura.macculloch@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Harriet O'Neill
Exhibitions Curator
Telephone: 01784 443998
Email: harriet.oneill@rhul.ac.uk

Library Systems and Technical Innovation

 

Peter Kiely
Library Systems Officer
Telephone: 01784 414092
Email: p.kiely@rhul.ac.uk

Research Support

NCockarill

Nicola Cockarill
Research information Manager (Open Access)
Telephone: 01784 414386
Email: nicola.cockarill@rhul.ac.uk

 greg-simpson-2017

 

Gregory Simpson
Research Data and Curation Manager
Telephone:  01784 414171                                                                           Email: gregory.simpson@rhul.ac.uk

 

Emiliaphoto

 

Emilia Brzozowska-Szczecina
Senior Information Assistant (Research Support)
Telephone: 01784 443398
Email: Emilia.Brzozowska-Szczecina@rhul.ac.uk

 

Need help? Contact us

Need help? Contact us
Email library@rhul.ac.uk
Tel 01784 443823
Web Feedback

Connect with us

Twitter_Logo_Blue  FB-f-Logo__blue_58  YouTube-social-square_red_48px  Instagram-pink32x32  wordpress-logo-32-blue
 
 
 

Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback
Close