Home > Library home > About us > Who's who
More in this section About us

Who's who

Senior Management Team

 

John Tuck
Director of Library Services
Telephone: 
  01784 443330
Email: john.tuck@rhul.ac.uk
                       

 

Matthew Brooke                                                                                                 Associate Director, Academic and User Services
Telephone:  01784   443123 
Email: m.brooke@rhul.ac.uk

AmyWarner2012

Amy Warner
Associate Director, e Strategy and Technical Services
Telephone:  01784 276268
Email: amy.warner@rhul.ac.uk


 

Academic Liaison Team

Russell Burke
Information Consultant , Classics , Criminology and Sociology History , Modern Languages, Literatures and Cultures , Music  
Telephone: 
01784 414065
Email: russell.burke@rhul.ac.uk

Ewoods

 

Emma Burnett

Information Consultant, GeographyPolitics and International Relations, European StudiesPhilosophy, Economics and Social Work

Telephone:  01784 443333

Email: emma.burnett@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

 

Sian Downes

Information Consultant, Law, Criminology & Sociology, Psychology

Telephone:  01784 414017

Email: Sian.Downes@rhul.ac.uk

 

  helenWestwood

Helen Rimmer

Head of Academic Liaison, Management

Telephone:  01784 414424

Email:  Helen.Rimmer@rhul.ac.uk 

rachelsleeman

Rachel Sleeman

Information Consultant, Drama and Theatre , English , Media ArtsRoyal Holloway International

Telephone:01784 414017

Email:  Rachel.Sleeman@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

Matthew Smith
Information Assistant (Liaison Support)  
Telephone:01784 443332
Email: m.smith@rhul.ac.uk

 

LeanneWorkman

 

Leanne Workman
Information Consultant, Biological Sciences, Computer Science, Earth SciencesInformation Security , Mathematics ,  Physics
Telephone:  01784 414425
Email: Leanne.Workman@rhul.ac.uk

Administration

 

Sylvia Aspden

Administrative Assistant
Telephone:  01784 276679
Email: sylvia.aspden@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

Maria Vardaki
Administration Manager
Telephone:  01784 443334
Email:  m.vardaki@rhul.ac.uk

 

  LoweTracy2009

 

Tracy Lowe
Administrative Assistant
Telephone:  01784 276676
Email: tracy.lowe@rhul.ac.uk

Acquisitions Team

 
 

Lesley Barr
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email:  irene.bittles@rhul.ac.uk

Phil Bower

 

Phil Bower
Journals and Subscriptions Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 443328 
Email: philip.bower@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

Phil Carter                                                                                                             
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email:  p.j.carter@rhul.ac.uk

 

 Eva Dann

Eva Dann
Information Assistant (ILL and Digital Collections)
Telephone: 01784 443122
Email:  eva.dann@rhul.ac.uk

 

BevHawkins

Bev Hawkins
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email: beverley.hawkins@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

Luisa Hodgkinson
Senior Information Assistant (Inter Library Loans) 
Telephone: 01784 443122
Email:l.hodgkinson@rhul.ac.uk

vacant
Senior Information Assistant (Print and EBooks)
Telephone: 01784 443326 
Email:

 

 

Frances Shipsey
Head of Acquisitions and Content Delivery
Telephone: 01784 443328
Email: frances.shipsey@rhul.ac.uk

 

  

Danielle Czerkaszyn
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443326
Email: Danielle Czerkaszyn@rhul.ac.uk

Archives and Special Collections

 
 Annabel2012

Annabel Valentine
Archivist                                                                                                      
Telephone: 01784 443814
Email:  annabel.valentine@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

Cataloguing

 EntonMataj

 

Enton Mataj
Senior Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443120
Email: enton.mataj@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

 

Jill Neve 
Cataloguing and Metadata Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 443120
Email: j.neve@rhul.ac.uk

Customer Services

 
  BoardmanPaula

 

Paula Boardman  
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443329
Email:  paula.boardman@rhul.ac.uk

   Ann Waitman
Weekend Supervisor
Telephone: 01784 414385
Email: ann.waitman@rhul.ac.uk
 

 

Pauline Harding
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443329
Email:  pauline.harding@rhul.ac.uk  

David Izzard
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 443329
Email: David.Izzard@rhul.ac.uk

   Tom Langridge

 

Tom Langridge 
Senior Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 276344
Email:  thomas.langridge@rhul.ac.uk

 

 

vacant
Information Assistant
Telephone: 01784 414188
Email:  

  

vacant
Site Circulation and Evening Team Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 414188
Email:  

 

 

Carol Sadlowski
Head of Customer Services
Telephone: 01784 414640
Email:  c.sadlowski@rhul.ac.uk

 

David Morgan
Collections Project Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01784 276422
Email: david.morgan@rhul.ac.uk

Fine and Decorative Art Collections

 LauraMacCulloch Laura Macculloch
College Curator
Telephone: 01784 443998
Email: laura.macculloch@rhul.ac.uk

Library Systems and Technical Innovation

 
  Peter Kiely
Library Systems Officer
Telephone: 01784 414092
Email: p.kiely@rhul.ac.uk

Research Support

 Emiliaphoto

Emilia Brzozowska-Szczecina

Senior Information Assistant (Research Support)

Telephone: 01784 443398

Email: Emilia.Brzozowska-Szczecina@rhul.ac.uk

NCockarill

 

Nicola Cockarill

Research information Manager (Open Access)

Telephone: 01784 414386

Email: Nicola.cockarill@rhul.ac.uk

 Frances Madden

 

Frances Madden
Research Data and Curation Manager
Telephone:  01784 414171                                                                           Email:  Frances.Madden@rhul.ac.uk 

 

 

 

Contact us

Email library@rhul.ac.uk
Telephone 01784 443823
Facebook Visit us
Web Feedback form
 
 
 
 
 

Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback
Close