Home > IT Services > IT FAQs > RePlay - how do I hide a recording?
More in this section RePlay

RePlay - how do I hide a recording?

RePlay - how do I hide a recording?

Go to the RePlay block in your Moodle course, and click on course settings

 completed block

The 'Folder settings' box will open. Close this box and select 'Share' from the Actions column for the recording you want to hide:

   RePlay sessions

Untick the 'Inherit folder permissions' box:

  Session settings

 This will limit access to the listed ‘creators’ only.


Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback