Home > IT Services > Contensis FAQs > Undo and redo - How do I undo an action?
More in this section FAQ Articles

Undo and redo - How do I undo an action?

Question:
Undo and redo - How do I undo an action?
Answer:

Contensis has the ability to undo and redo certain functions when working in the Editor.  The history of items that you can undo and redo will be lost when you leave the web page.

Undo and redo icons are available in the Editor Toolbar.    undoRedoButtons

To undo or redo the previous action:

  • Click on the undo or redo icon in the Editor Toolbar. 

 Click here to open the Contensis User Training Manual

 


 
 
 

Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback
Close