Home > IT Services > Contensis FAQs > Log Out - How do I log out of Contensis?
More in this section FAQ Articles

Log Out - How do I log out of Contensis?

Log Out - How do I log out of Contensis?

You must log out of Contensis when you've finished working on your web pages.

Click here to Show Me

  • Click on the Logout button in the top toolbar The Log Out button.

If you have content that is checked out you will be prompted to check them in before you log out.

The Content Checked Out dialogue box 

If you do not check in these items other users will not be able to work on them; they will only be able to work on a Read Only Copy.

The Logout Confirmation screen

Click here to start the Contensis e-training Course                                                                                                    Click here to open the Contensis User Training Manual


Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback