College Teaching Prizes 2014

Posted on 20/01/2014
Founders clock tower

Applications are now invited for the 2014 College Teaching Prizes. The three prize categories are ‘Excellence’, ‘Postgraduate Tutor’ and ‘Team’.

Applications can be made by teams and individuals, including teaching staff, postgraduate tutors, and learning, administrative and technical support staff who contribute to student learning within their professional roles.

All aspects of student learning qualify for consideration, including face-to-face and independent learning, e-learning, PhD supervision, skills training and indeed any other forms of student support and guidance.

Details can be found here:

The closing date for applications is Friday April 4th 2014.

If you have any questions, please contact Mark Crompton (

Royal Holloway, University of London logo