Online Store Customer Information

Online Store Departmental contacts

Each Department in the College is responsible for fulfilling orders for its products or services. Help us to sort out your query promptly by using the correct contact information below.

If you have a query about your order use the Departmental contact list below to get in touch with the Department responsible for fulfilling the item you are querying. Please make sure that you quote the order number in all correspondence.

Transcripts & Certifying Letters

student-enquiries@royalholloway.ac.uk

 01784 276247

Archives - Archive resources

archives@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 443814

Chapel Choir

choraladmin@rhul.ac.uk

01784 414970

Computer Science

J.Hales@cs.royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 443432

Drama & Theatre

Angela.Krzeminski@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 276420

Earth Sciences

D.Serpant@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 443588

English

Genna.Clark@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 276527

Geography (Field Trips)

GeogFieldTrips@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 443563

Information Security Group (ISG)

sfaMathsISG@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 443101

Library

library-circulation-team@royalholloway.ac.uk  

01784443329

Mathematics

maths-helpdesk@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 443443

Modern Languages Literatures & Cultures

C.Thorin@rhul.ac.uk

01784 414310

Royal Holloway Sport

sportscentre@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 443892

Physics

Tim.Simmons@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 443448

Politics & International Relations

Lisa.Dacunha@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 443687

Student Accommodation

Studentaccommodation@royalholloway.ac.uk

01784 443338

 

Important information about addresses held in the online store 

The online store allows customers to hold many addresses for use in the online store. Please <click here> for details.

 

Delivery Charges

 

Charges for delivery and packaging costs are added to each order for memorabilia and clothing as follows
UK
£3.00
Europe
£6.50
Rest of the World
£14.00
Your order will be delivered within 28 days
Items ordered for collection

Where goods are available for collection this will be clearly shown on an item by item basis. No delivery charge is made for these items. It is the responsibility of the purchaser to comply with the instructions for collection.

 

Which size ?

Guide to clothing sizes for clothing ordered online from the Online Store

 

unisex clothing

to fit
XS
S
M
L
XL
XXL
chest (inches)

34"

36"
38"/40"
42"/44"
46"
48"
chest (cm)
86
91
102
112
117
122

ladies sizes (ladies rugby shirts and fitted T shirts)

to fit
XS
S
M
L
XL
chest (inches)
30"
32"
34"
36"
38"
chest (cm)
76
81
86
91
97

 

  If you have any queries please email  or call  01784 443268.

Royal Holloway, University of London logo
24/09/2017