We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Economics home > People
More in this section People

Staff directory

anderberg

Dan Anderberg 
(Professor of Economics)
Email
Horton 317
01784 414082

SophieBade

Sophie Bade 
(Professor of Economics)
Email
Horton 301
01784 443907

jesper

Jesper Bagger 
(Senior Lecturer in Economics)
Email
McCrea 212
01784 276492

Sourav 3

Sourav Bhattacharya
(Reader in Economics)
Email
McCrea 203

AChevalier Blog

Arnaud Chevalier 
(Professor of Economics and Head of Department) 
Email
Horton 305
01784 443968
Current CV

FranciscoFeri

Francesco Feri 
(Professor of Economics) 
Email
Horton 312 
01784 443378

PierreOlivierFortin

Pierre-Olivier Fortin 
(Lecturer) 
Email
Horton 214 
01784 276474

JeffFrank

Jeff Frank 
(Professor of Economics) 
Email
Horton 216 
01784 443676

ManolisGalenianos

Manolis Galenianos
(Professor of Economics) 
Email
McCrea 206 
01784 276390 
Current CV

AhuGemici

Ahu Gemici 
(Senior Lecturer in Economics) 
Email 
Horton 304B 
01784 414156

MarisGoldmanis

Maris Goldmanis 
(Senior Lecturer in Economics) 
Email
McCrea 210 
01784 276506 
Current CV

DanielHamermesh

Dan Hamermesh 
(Professor of Economics) 
Email
Horton 303 
01784 276394 
Current CV

bjoern

Bjoern Hartig 
(Experimental Lab Officer) 
Email
Horton 308A

Jungyoon Lee

Jungyoon Lee 
(Lecturer in Economics) 
Email
McCrea 215 
01784 276506

Melanie Luhrmann

Melanie Luhrmann 
(Senior Lecturer in Economics) 
Email
Horton 304A 
01784 443309

no-pic-male2

Michael Mandler 
(Professor of Economics) 
Email
Horton 311 
01784 443985

AndrewMountford

Andrew Mountford
(Professor of Economics) 
Email
Horton 309 
01784 443906

naef

Michael Naef 
(Reader in Economics) 
Email
Horton 306 
01784 414016 
Current CV

PhilipNeary

Philip Neary 
(Lecturer in Economics) 
Email 
McCrea 215 
01784 276426

VinayNundlall

Vinay Nundlall 
(Teaching-focused Lecturer in Economics) 
Email 
Horton 222 
01784 414002

Michael Ricther

 Michael Richter
(Senior Lecturer)
Email
Horton 217
01784 414905
Current CV

KlausRitzberger

Klaus Ritzberger
(Professor of Economics)
Email
Horton 220
01784 414052

nicholas roys peoples profile

 Nicolas Roys

(Senior Lecturer in Economics)

Email

McCrea 213

JPRud

Juan Pablo Rud 
(Reader in Economics)
Email
McCrea 211
01784 276392

Alessio Sancetta

Alessio Sancetta
(Professor of Economics)
Email
Horton 313
01784 414971

Rob Sauer 

Rob Sauer
(Professor of Economics)
Email
Horton 310
01784 443910
Current CV

seltzer 

Andrew Seltzer
(Professor of Economics)
Email
Horton 302
01784 443475
Current CV

 Hui-FaiShing

Hui-Fai Shing 
(Teaching-focused Senior Lecturer in Economics and Director of Undergraduate Studies )
Email
Horton 215
01784 414190

Mike Spagat 

Mike Spagat
(Professor of Economics)
Email
Horton 316
01784 414001

IjaTrapeznikova

Ija Trapeznikova
(Senior Lecturer and Director of Graduate Studies) 
Email
McCrea 207
01784 414003

wadsworth

Jonathan Wadsworth
(Professor of Economics)
Email
Horton H215a
01784 443464
Current CV

 

 

 

Name
Job title
Tel

Shareen Holmer

Department Manager

01784 443983

Philip Pickard

Faculty Administrator (UG 1st Year)

01784 443383

Mohan Mohammed

Faculty Administrator (UG 2nd Year)

01784 443891

Fathima Uddin

Faculty Administrator (UG 3rd Year)

01784 276296

Trupti Patel

Faculty Administrative (PG)

01784 443381

Andrea Ferrara

Faculty Administrative Assistant (Reception)  

01784 414005

Selena Ou

Faculty Administrative Assistant (Reception)

01784 414005

 TheoAlysandratos3

Theodoros Alysandratos

Theodoros.Alysnadratos.2011@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Experimental Economics, Political Economy, Behavioural Economics

 MargaretAntony2

Margaret Antony

Margaret.Antony.2012@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Education Economics and Socio-Economics

 CeliaBlanco

Celia Blanco Jimenez

Celia.BlancoJimenez.2013@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

Samual Bonzu.1

Samuel Bonzu

Samuel.Bonzu.2015@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Fiscal Policy, External Debt Sustainability and Post-Conflict State Macroeconomic Policy.

no-pic-female

Velichka Dimitrova

Velichka.Dimitrova.2016@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

 AngelikiDimopoulouImage

Angeliki Dimopoulou

Angeliki.Dimopoulou.2011@live.rhul.ac,uk

Research Interests:

 no-pic-female

Florentyna Farghly

Florentyna.Farghly.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-male2

Martin Guenther

Martin.Guenther.2016@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

Charles deGrazia

Charles deGrazia

charles.wilson-degrazia.2011@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Industrial organization, Economics of Innovation, and Applied Econometrics

no-pic-female

Lena Hassani Nehzad

Lena.Hassani.2013@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:                                                                     

no-pic-female

Annika Johnson

Annika.Johnson.2007@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-female

Amairisa Kouki

Amairisa.Kouki.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-male2

Figo Lau

Sze.Lau.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-female

Elena Lisauskaite

Elena.Lisauskaite.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-male2

Lucca Mucciante

Lucca.Mucciante.2016@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

 Andrea(2)

Andreina Naddeo

Andreina.Naddeo.2012@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Economics of Crime and Economic Growth

no-pic-male2

 Philip Nadler

Philip.Nadler.2016@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-male2

Ali Orazgani

Ali.Orazgani.2013@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

Christina Olympiou

Christina Olympiou

Christina.Olympiou.2016@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

 FranciscoOteiza

Francisco Oteiza Aguirre

Francisco.OteizaAguirre.2013@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Development Economics and Political Economy

Nora

Nora Sadler

Nora.Sadler.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-female

Naike Santangelo

Naike.Santangelo.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-male2

Neil Scott

neil.scott.2013@live.rhul.ac.uk

The economics of migration, labour economics, applied econometrics, policy economics. 

no-pic-male2

Khair Senan

Khair.Senan.2015@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-male2

Michael Simmons

Michael.Simmons.2015@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-male2

Kazuhiko Sumiya

Kazuhiko.Sumiya.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-male2

Alexander Vickery

Alexander.Vickery.2012@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-female

 

Hendrika Wichers

Hendrika.Wichers.2013@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

 

MarkWinter2 

Mark Winter

Mark.Winter.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Theoretical Microeconomics and Political Economy Modelling

Katharina Wiesemeyer

Katharina Wiesemeyer

Katharina.Wiesemeyer.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Labour Markets

 Nathan Woolley

Nathan Woolley

Nathan.Woolley.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Economics of Conflict and Development Economics

PratibhaYadav

Pratibha Yadav

Pratibha.Yadav.2013@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Development Economics, Microfinance and Economics of Education

no-pic-male2

Ui Yoshida

Ui.Yoshida.2012@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests:

no-pic-male2

Yiaoyu Zhou

Xiaoyu.Zhou.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk

Research Interests: Experimental Economics and Behavioural Economics

 

 

 

 

 

If you have a query about about a particular module, please contact the Lecturer or Course Tutor.

For any other academic matters, please contact your Personal Advisor.  

For general enquiries please contact the Admin Team.

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback
Close