We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Drama and Theatre home > Platform eJournal > Editorial Advisory Board
More in this section Platform eJournal

Editorial Advisory Board

Members of the Editorial Advisory Board are internationally renowned and you can view their profiles and contact information by clicking on the name of the person(s) you are interested in.

Board members

This is an example table caption
Mojisola Adebayo Goldsmiths
Elaine Aston Lancaster University
Peter Boenisch University of Surrey
Matthew Cohen Royal Holloway
Helen Gilbert Royal Holloway
Janelle Reinelt University of Warwick
Joseph Roach Yale University
Dan Rebellato Royal Holloway
Helen Nicholson Royal Holloway
Brian Singleton Trinity College, Dublin
Patrick Lonergan National University of Ireland, Galway
John Bull University of Reading
Helena Hammond University of Roehampton
Sophie Nield Royal Holloway




Current Issues


Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback