We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Computer Science home > Contact details
More in this section Contact details

Contact details

We are located in the McCrea building.  Please follow this link for a campus map or directions to Royal Holloway.

For general enquiries, or for further information related to Computer Science degrees, please contact the departmental office:

Department of Computer Science
Royal Holloway, University of London
TW20 0EX

telephone: + 44 (0) 1784 443421
fax: + 44 (0) 1784 439786

Undergraduate admissions:
email: admissions@cs.rhul.ac.uk

Postgraduate taught (MSc) admissions:
email: msc-admissions@cs.rhul.ac.uk

Postgraduate research (MRes, MPhil, PhD) admissions:
email: phd-admissions@cs.rhul.ac.uk

Other contacts
José Fiadeiro Head of Department +44 1784 443430
Jo Hible Department Manager +44 1784 443230
Janet Hales Faculty Administrator +44 1784 414357
Shirley Lunn Placements Officer +44 1784 414212
Elaine Marshall Undergraduate Administrator +44 1784 443421
Sharon Thomas Postgraduate Administrator +44 1784 443432

Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback