We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

Home > Chinese Dust > People
More in this section People


Principal & Co-Investigators

Dr Thomas Stevens

Dr Pieter Vermeesch

Professor Randall Parrish


Dr Anna Bird

Dr Martin Rittner


Dr Andy Carter

Dr Ian Millar

Professor Huayu Lu

Tanja Rodenburg

Abigail Alderson

Professor Junsheng Nie

Contact us

Department of Geography
Royal Holloway University of London
TW20 0EX

Telephone +44 1874 443563
Fax: +44 (0) 1784 276647

To find us click here.


Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback