We use cookies on this site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Close this message Find out more

More in this section Information for current students

Staff student committee

Committee members 2015-16

Year 1

Molecular - Emma Schrod

Organismal - Amba Bhargav

Year 2

Molecular - Natasha Choudhry

Organismal - Clive Hill

Year 3

Molecular - Sebastien Lambertucci-Bonnet

Organismal - Vivienne Riley


Wednesday 21st October 2015 - 2.30 pm

Wednesday 20th January 2016 - 2.30 pm

Wednesday 23rd March 2016 - 2.30 pm


Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback