Home > About us home > Term dates
More in this section Term dates

Term dates

Graduation ceremonies

Summer

11-15 July 2016

2016/2017

Autumn term

Monday 19 September to Friday 9 December 2016 (12 weeks followed by a four week Christmas break)

Spring term

Monday 9 January to Friday 24 March 2017 (11 weeks followed by a four week Easter break)

Summer term

Monday 24 April to Friday 9 June 2017 ( seven weeks) 

Graduation ceremonies

Winter

13-15 December 2016

Summer

10-14 July 2017

2017/18

Autumn term

Monday 18 September to Friday 8 December 2017 (12 weeks followed by a four week Christmas break)

Spring term

Monday 8 January to Friday 23 March 2018 (11 weeks followed by a four week Easter break)

Summer term

Monday 23 April to Friday 8 June 2018 ( seven weeks) 

Graduation ceremonies

Winter

12-14 December 2017

Summer

9-13 July 2018

 

 

College calendar of committee meetings

 
 
 
 

Comment on this page

Did you find the information you were looking for? Is there a broken link or content that needs updating? Let us know so we can improve the page.

Note: If you need further information or have a question that cannot be satisfied by this page, please call our switchboard on +44 (0)1784 434455.

This window will close when you submit your comment.

Add Your Feedback
Close