Skip to main content

The alumni team

Search Royal Holloway

The alumni team

Meet our Development and Alumni Relations Team.

Caroline Hawley
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
+44 (0)1784 276413
caroline.hawley@royalholloway.ac.uk

Laura Coates
Development Manager
+44 (0)1784 443100
laura.coates@royalholloway.ac.uk

Diana Sankey
Development Manager
+44 (0)1784 276611
diana.sankey@royalholloway.ac.uk

Emma Richards
Development Manager
+44 (0)1784 276611
emma.richards@royalholloway.ac.uk

Laura Bassani-Merron
Regular Giving & Legacies Manager
+44 (0)1784 276538
laura.bassani-merron@royalholloway.ac.uk

Rosie Sugden
Head of Alumni Relations
+44 (0)1784 414460
rosie.sugden@royalholloway.ac.uk

Emma Pryke
Alumni Relations Manager
+44 (0)1784 276662
emma.pryke@royalholloway.ac.uk

David Hannaby
Alumni Relations Manager (Recent Graduates)
+44 (0)1784 413886
david.hannaby@royalholloway.ac.uk

Shilpi Shrestha
Development Operations Manager
+44 (0)1784 443362
shilpi.shrestha@royalholloway.ac.uk

Rachael Koka
Database & Donor Research Officer
+44 (0)1784 276261
rachael.koka@royalholloway.ac.uk

Explore Royal Holloway