Skip to main content

The External Relationships team

Search Royal Holloway

The External Relationships team

Meet our External Relationships Team.

Anna Blackman
Assistant Director, External Relationships
+ 44 (0)1784 443824
anna.blackman@royalholloway.ac.uk

Rosie Sugden
Head of Alumni Relations
+44 (0)1784 414460
rosie.sugden@royalholloway.ac.uk

Laura Crowder
Development Manager
+44 (0)1784 443100
laura.crowder@royalholloway.ac.uk

Diana Sankey
Development Manager
+44 (0)1784 276611
diana.sankey@royalholloway.ac.uk

Emma Richards
Development Manager
+44 (0)1784 276611
emma.richards@royalholloway.ac.uk

Laura Bassani-Merron
Regular Giving & Legacies Manager
+44 (0)1784 276538
laura.bassani-merron@royalholloway.ac.uk

Emma Grist
Alumni Relations Manager
+44 (0)1784 276662
emma.grist@royalholloway.ac.uk

David Hannaby
Alumni Relations Manager (Recent Graduates)
+44 (0)1784 413886
david.hannaby@royalholloway.ac.uk

Shilpi Shrestha
Development Operations Manager
+44 (0)1784 443362
shilpi.shrestha@royalholloway.ac.uk

Rachael Koka
Database & Donor Research Officer
+44 (0)1784 276261
rachael.koka@royalholloway.ac.uk

Reece Weight
Development and Alumni Relations Assistant
+44 (0)1784 414478
reece.weight@royalholloway.ac.uk

Explore Royal Holloway